Frequently Asked Questions

You will receive email notification on the excess charges and you can also view the chargeable amount under your account settings. We will also put a cap on your excess to prevent from excessive billing. We shall notify you of your utilization of the monthly quota upon seventy percent (70%) and (100%) utilization of the allocated monthly quota.

You might want to consider upgrading your subscription plan for the subsequent month if you expect to exceed the allocated quota to enjoy greater savings. Kindly note that there is no carry-over for unused monthly quota.

We will charge you for the first month subscription immediately upon your signing up. We will charge you again at the beginning of every billing cycle automatically unless you cancel your account. For upgrade/downgrade of plan, we will pro-rate accordingly your usage till that point of switch.

You can cancel, upgrade or downgrade at any time via your account settings. When you upgrade/downgrade the plan, we will pro-rate accordingly and we will deduct the payment for the new plan immediately. Do note that there is no refund for any cancellation.

Yes, we have been providing managed service to our customers - both large and small companies. Check out the list of managed services that we provide.

We accept payment via credit card (Visa & Mastercard) or Paypal. For other payment method, or if you require an official quotation, kindly contact us.

Yes, you can easily invite any partners to run your created ad widget simply by passing the generated ad tag to them.

Do You Still Have More Questions?

Click on this link for more FAQs, or simply drop us a message.

Can't Find The Answers?


Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please select a topic.
Please give us some feedback.